Inkadinkadoo I love you!

A clear stamp of approval!

I have officially converted to clear stamps! (The stamps above are from Inkadinkadoo) For $6, I can get a sheet of goodies and save a lot of storage room! I’ve discovered a few ways to store clear stamps (i.e.  clear cd cases, binders, revolving holder) and plan to try them out.  I still love wood mounted stamps but it’s always great to have a little variety!

Update: I’ve put several of my clear stamps set into the cd (below is a Martha Stewart clear stamp set) and am loving it because the stamps stick really well to the case and I don’t have to worry about losing any!

Leave a Reply

