Chickies Like to Shake Shake It!

So I wanted to try something new…

So I’m shaking things up with shaker cards! My bestfriend sent me an awesome youtube video showing how to make your own shakers and I’m officially obsessed!

I’ve filled this shaker card with beads and star sequins.  I found a great way to store all these goodies along with my other craft essentials and will be sharing that in my next post!

  • Recipe:  CS from PTI, Chickie Stamp from DeNami Designs, Waltzmouse Stamps Happy Birthday, Copic Markers, Sequins, Beads, PTI grass stamp, Bling, Clothes pins, Spellbinders, Foam, Doodlebug Designs Scrapbook Paper.
4 thoughts on “Chickies Like to Shake Shake It!

  1. This shaker card is absolutely ADORABLE! I love that patterned paper you used and love all the fun elements you added.

    We had to share this card with our fabulous DeNami Facebook friends- I posted the link to your blog. 🙂 Thank you so much for sharing this darling creation!

  2. Super cute !! Love Denami chickies & can never go wrong with doodlebug paper !!

Leave a Reply

