Moustache Birthday!

Can a card be so cute you want to jump up and do a little dance?

bdayeyelets

That’s how I feel about this card! So I found these adorable little brads that make me smile when I use ’em.  I wish they had a little bow tie! That would be perfect.  So using my picture frame die cut I made three little polaroids for the brads.    It was very exciting because I used black pigment ink to emboss the happy birthday sentiment.  Can you see the texture?

bdayeyelets2

I added some washi tape and sprayed the background with glitter and frost!  Must stock up on brads! It’s my new love!!!

  • Recipe:  CS from PTI, Frame it die cute from PTI, Washi Tape, Brads, Paper from SixbySix, Glitter and Frost Shimmer, Ek success heart punch, Glossy accents.
Leave a Reply

