Riding along in Noah’s Ark!

Sometimes being ship wrecked with great company isn’t so bad…

noahthinkingofyou

I’ve decide before I purchase any new stamps, I have to make a card with the stamp sets I have now….We will have to see how long this pledge lasts. lol!  I’ve made a few cards before using this stamp set but for some reason it never really looked cute enough to make it to my blog.

noahthinkingofyou2

This one I think turned out pretty adorable! I also made it so the ark moves back and forth along the bottom of the card!  Cracks me up when the ship turns upside down!

  • Recipe:  CS from PTI, Mover and shakers from PTI, Stamp from Jane’s doodles Noah’s Ark, Paper from Lawn fawn Daphne’s Closest, Copic Markers, Distress Inks, Thinking of you from Jillibean Soup.
One thought on “Riding along in Noah’s Ark!

  1. Super cute…i love the little animals.

Leave a Reply

