Snoop Snoop…Dog.

I came across these adorable license plates at a scrapbook store and squealed because they were too cute and I had to have all of them:

LicensePlates

They are so tiny!!!  I couldn’t decide which one to use first but after much thought here is my card:

snoopy

I can’t wait to use these little plates in other projects!

  • Recipe:  CS from PTI, Twine, EK success grass punch, PTI cloud dies, Hero Arts Wood Grain Stamp, Vellum, Snoopy Stamp, and Karen Foster License Plates.
Leave a Reply

