Hello Lovely!

I almost died when I saw this cute post over at Lea’s Cupcakes’ blog that I had to make my own:

lovely1

I created the saying “Hello Lovely” because I overheard someone say it the other day and it was so sweet!

lovely2

I added foam dots to the grassy polkadot hill to give the card some fun layers.

lovely3

Ack! So cute! Also, I made my own “Hello” flair using some epoxy stickers and a Martha Stewart punch:

epoxy

I found that this combination was a bit more cost effective instead of buying the entire epoxy sticker kit.  I also found a seller on etsy that sold epoxy stickers in sets of 50 or 100:

il_570xN.481271077_ye8j

The only difference is the etsy epoxy stickers are more flexible or softer vs. the epiphany epoxy stickers are harder and do not bend.  I think both are great options and glad I have a variety of them!

  • Recipe:  Card stock from Papertrey Ink, Lawn Fawn Into the Woods, Epoxy Stickers, Sequins, Bling, Papertrey Ink Cloud Die Cuts.
Leave a Reply

