Candy Shakers!

As a kid, my favorite Christmas treat were those rainbow candy canes…Yum!

candy1

For this card, I tried to create that fun-happy-candy feeling! Do you have a tooth ache?

candy2

This card just makes me happy because I love mixing all the different patterned papers.

candy3

I have a few more holiday shaker cards but for now I will be experimenting with some new techniques for Christmas cards! Christmas shaker card series to be continued!

  • Recipe:  Card stock from Papertrey Ink, Patterned paper from Martha Stewart, Happy Holidays stamp from Papertrey Ink, Spellbinders, Scottie Bow die cut, and Sizzix Flip It Die.
Leave a Reply

