You Are Boo-Tastic!

This year I decided to start early on my Halloween Cards.

bootastic3

For seasonal cards, I find it easiest when  I pull out all my supplies that way everything is at my fingertips.

bootastic1

Last year I bought most of these supplies and did not get a chance to use it! So glad I saved all my goodies.

bootastic2

Here is my original card but I decided it needed more dimension and depth so I popped everything up and added some clear cardstock for the circle window.

bootastic4

Hopefully, I will have a ton of Halloween cards to share in the next few weeks! Have a wonderful labor day!

Leave a Reply

