Air Mail From the Heart!

I did not realize but I hoard and love all things related to Airmail!

airmail2

I absolutely love the cellophane airmail envelope! It has the perfect combination of sheerness where you can see the little note inside! I would love to receive that envelope in the mail! For this card, I used some patterned airmail paper from Martha Stewart and layered these adorable postcards for the background.  I stamped the airmail banner and border using Lawn Fawn Stamps.

airmail1

The adorable little girl and sentiment are from Mama Elephant. If you cannot tell from all my latest posts – I am such a huge fan of Mama Elephant stamps! They are adorable!

2 thoughts on “Air Mail From the Heart!

  1. So cute… AP

    ________________________________

  2. Thanks! A card is heading your way!

Leave a Reply

