Let it Snow (Globes)!

Oh my! How adorable are these snow globes…

globe2

These were very simple and easy to make!  I recommend checking out this youtube video from Papertrey Ink.

globe3

I bought a few of the supplies at my local craft store (i.e. the dome ornament and snowflakes) and I used my circle dies to create the different layers inside the snow globe.

globe4I absolutely love how these turned out and will be making these as gifts from friends and family! I have also seen these on top of mason jars!

155f1c8a021a960af069dba853c4660a

Isn’t that so cute as milk chocolate jars? Ugh! Must must must make!

2 thoughts on “Let it Snow (Globes)!

  1. This is darling. Great idea!

Leave a Reply

