OMG! Kristina Werner!

OMG OMG OMG! My card was featured in Kristina Werner’s February 2015 Mail Call!

kwerner

Do you see it? It’s the pink shaker heart card on the upper left corner! (see video at 6 minute mark) Woop Woop!  I am over the moon happy because I absolutely love all of Kristina’s cards, techniques, and stamp/stencils.

xo1

TA DA – As you may recall, here is the card and previous blog post! When I first started stamping, I watched all of Kristina’s youtube tutorial videos and purchased all of the products she recommended for beginners.  Flash forward 5 years later and I am still watching her videos and purchasing her products!

Thank you Kristina for featuring my card in the February 2015 mail call! I am happy as a clam…

1

Or should I say… Happy as two scottie pups!=)

2 thoughts on “OMG! Kristina Werner!

  1. Wow she loves a lot about your card!! Awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

