Woofie Selfie!

I imagine that most dogs are like my dogs and enjoy selfies…and sticking their tongues out the window while I’m driving!

selfiepup1

So here is to doggie selfies! heheh! Most of my friends and family are doggie lovers – so I am making a ton of puppy cards to send their way in the next few weeks! I think these pups are just too adorable!

selfiepup3

I used the same color for the puppy paw print background to color the vellum! I love the blue and gray tones of the card.  I think it makes a good masculine card too!

selfiepup2

Hope you and your furry friend are having a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

