Happy Graduation to the Tooth Fairy!

It’s that time of year…Graduation!

grad1

My cousin said the funniest thing to me one time – Something along the lines that of all the people she knows (which is a lot) she doesn’t know anyone who has graduated more times than me! haha. I guess I am the perpetual student =)

grad2

Hence, I made this card for a friend who is graduating from Dental School this June!

grad3

I thought it would be fun and playful to have a little tooth throwing up graduation hats after a ceremony! Happy graduation season to all you crazy students out there! =) And welcome summer…we are ready for you!

Leave a Reply

