Distress, Stencils & Scotties

I’m back to share a set of handmade cards I made as a thank you gift:

hello1

I used a variety of distress inks and rubbed them gently over a Heidi Swapp stencil.

hello2

I sprayed the cardstock with some shimmer spray, used glitter cardstock for the sentiments, and then some final touches of sequins.

hello4

My little scottie decided the help keep watch over the cards as they were drying.

hello3

Hope you are having a wonderful Easter weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

