Up and Away!

I’m back with some goodies to share with you! A few weeks ago, I started to make some party favors for a friend using this great idea I came across online.  The party theme is hot air balloons – so what’s a better party favor than these cuties…

eos3

To start, I ordered a bunch of eos chapsticks in a variety pack from Jet.com.  I stamped the hot air balloons and colored them using distress inks and copics! After, I used a circle die cut to make the holes inside the hot air balloon:

eos2

TA DA!! I will add some twine to the top of the cards so it will be easy to take and carry! I absolutely love these party favors and think it will be a hit with the guests =)

eos1

Oh, and can I tell you all of these eos chapsticks smell delicious! So much so my scottie almost took a bite of out them!

20160820_080007

 

 

Leave a comment