Somebunny loves you!

and that somebunny is a cutie!

I’ve had this bunny stamp since the very beginning of spring and for the life of me, I could not figure out what to do with Miss. Rabbit???  It seems almost silly to send someone a “happy spring” card-even though I do have a stamp with that sentiment.  lol.  For some reason, the saying “somebody loves you” came to mind and I just hopped ran with it.

Again, using my favorite Memento Ink in Tuxedo Black, I stamped the bunny on two pieces of cardstock.  I cut out the first bunny and colored her in with a pink sharpie and attached a flower bling so it would look like she was holding a bouquet.  Then, I used my scallop punch to make a cute border around the sentiment.  Final touches were attaching Miss. Rabbit with mini-pop-dots and texturizing the cardstock with polk-a-dots.

I hope the “bunny” I sent this to will love it!

  • Recipe: All craftstock from Recollections, Studio 18 Strass pink flower, Pink Sharpie, Martha Stewart Edge Punch Scallop Dot, Stampin’ Up Polkadot texturz plate, Memento Ink Tuxedo Black.

Leave a comment